Sporting Clays


Our Sporting Clays course is set up with a variety of automatic and manual target throwers staffed by our members at each event. The walking trail is well maintained takes you to a variety of stations that depict realistic hunting situations. We throw a variety of targets that range from 108 mm “standard”,  60 mm, 90 mm, rabbits and Battue’s. The course changes each event and consists of 10 different stations. We are open to the public. Be sure to look at the schedule (navigation bar on left) and note our chicken & ribs as well as our steak fry’s special events the same day as scheduled Sporting Clays.

2018 Sporting Clays Dates

Sunday April 8

Sunday May 6

Sunday May 20 (Pheasant Forever Sponsored Event)

Sunday June 3

Sunday June 17

Sunday July 8

Sunday 15 (Wisconsin Waterfowl Association Sponsored Event)

Sunday July 29 (Chicken & Ribs BBQ)

Sunday August 5

Sunday August 19

Sunday September 9 (Steak Fry) 


The starting time for Sporting Clays is 9:00 am and the last squad goes out at 3:00 pm

For questions or more information contact:

Doug Klinski at (262) 247-5913  email: Doug.Klinski@hbpsi.com